Minnesota Journal of Law & Inequality

Volume 34 | Issue 1 Article 9

June 2016

Masthead Vol. 34, Issue 1

Law & Inequality Editorial Board



Follow this and additional works at: https://lawandinequality.org/

Recommended Citation

Law & Inequality Editorial Board, *Masthead Vol. 34, Issue 1*, 34(1) Law & INEQ. i (2016). Available at: https://scholarship.law.umn.edu/lawineq/vol34/iss1/9



LAW AND INEQUALITY: A Journal of Theory and Practice

VOLUME XXXIV Winter 2016 NUMBER 1

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Andrew Glasnovich Jenna Johnson

OUTSIDE ARTICLES EDITORS STUDENT ARTICLES EDITORS

Zack Albun Shelby Deckert
Andrea Crumrine Lindsey Krause†
James Greenblatt Tracy Shoberg
Margaret Penland† Shiveta Vaid

Rebecca Stillman

Aylix Kia Witz DIGITAL ARTICLES EDITORS

So Yeon Woo Courtney Baga[†]
Tina Zedginidze Mary Pheng[†]

MANAGING EDITORS SYMPOSIUM EDITORS

Ryan Fullerton Robert Krizmanic
Jill Jensen Allison Rochford[†]

Kaiya Lyons† Maria Warhol

Yini Zhang †Lead Editors

STAFF MEMBERS

John Bruning Yi Liu Jonathan Curtis Hannah Lomax-Vogt Amy Erickson Bojan Manojlovic Sarah Everett Lauren Meads Kristen Hathaway Carole Olander John Hite Riley Plumer Joh Hoffmann Amanda Risch Alexandra Holznecht Michael Schulte Van Muelken Gretel Lee Amanda Theissen

FACULTY ADVISOR

OFFICE MANAGER

June Carbone Gabriel Levin

ALUMNI ADVISORY BOARD

Lica Tomizuka, *President* Jennifer Cornell, *Secretary* Catharine MacKinnon, *Emeritus*

Rebekah Bailey, Jane Binder, Scott Crain, Jenny Gassman-Pines, Margaret Kaplan, Meredith Leake, Nicholas Lienesch, Aaron Marcus, Heather Redmond, Joseph W. Steinberg, David Swenson, Richard Weinmeyer

Founded in 1981 by Catharine MacKinnon
Published Twice a Year by Law Students of the University of Minnesota